Reading Education

Full-text of over 1,300 education journals, books, and conference proceedings. Covers areas of curriculum instruction as well as administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. Full-text available.

Locate more than 1,100 education periodicals and 200 reports from the United States Department of Education. Covers multiple levels of education from preschool to college and includes every educational specialty, such as bilingual education studies, health, technology and testing. Full-text available.

An online library of education research and information, sponsored by the Institute of Education Sciences (IES) of the U.S. Department of Education. Contains annotated references to both journal and non-journal material, including reports and dissertations. Mainly citations.

Perfect for educating future teachers and administrators, this set includes over 250 titles covering the latest technologies, developments, instruction and coaching breakthroughs. Full-text available. 

The Digital Library is a valuable online resource of peer-reviewed journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of Educational Technology and E-Learning. Full-text available.

Gives users access to over 900 top educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text. The coverage spans the literature on primary, secondary and higher education as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Full-text available.